Reviews

Bill D

03/18/2018

Our family stayed here over Spring Break in March and had a great time. The unit was exactly as advertised. It was clean and comfortable. Deborah was great to deal with. She told us her goal was great customer service and she lived up to it. She always returned emails quickly, answering any questions we had. The only thing that would have made our trip perfect was if the weather had cooperated, but even with the rain and cool temperatures it was great to open up the sliding glass door, look out over the Gulf and listen to the waves! We would highly recommend this condo if you're looking for more room than a tiny hotel room, but don't mind not having daily housekeeping service

Tanya D

We have arrived!!!!

This condo is really really nice. Okaloosa Beach/ Fort Walton Beach Florida. If you ever come this way contact Ms Debbie Arnold. She is the owner here and I booked directly with her and she is the nicest person I've ever spoken to when booking something. And she was super helpful when I was trying to make decisions and find places to go. The condo is spacious it's on the beach with a nice balcony 3 bedrooms 3 full bathrooms full kitchen cable and WIFI. It has everything you could possibly need. Ahhhh. I can't wait to see the sunrise from here! The condo is super clean and has everything you need. The view is like beach therapy. Gorgeous and I loved being able to hear the waves. The location is ideal. Grocery store and downtown close by and lots to do in the area. I can't wait to go back!!!!!! Best family vacay ever!
 

Tracy W

Great Vacation

520 Santa Rosa Blvd, 715, Fort Walton Beach, FL, 32548, United States
Loved staying at this condo at Island Princess #715. The view was fantastic, the condo was very spacious. Debroah was great to work with and has plans to update the condo and I know it will be even nicer and I hope to book with her again. I would recommend this condo for a great beach vacation.
Date of Stay
May 12, 2017

Brandy L

Highly Recommend

520 Santa Rosa Blvd, 715, Fort Walton Beach, FL, 32548, United States
First of all, the owner is very kind. She made the arrangements very quickly and easily. The location was excellent - quiet location with all the comforts of home. The condo was clean, spacious, and has an excellent view overlooking the white sandy beach. A nice bonus was the umbrella and chairs that was included with the rental (already set-up on the beach). I highly recommend this rental location.
Date of Stay
May 16, 2017
 

Kim W.

This was a sweet relief

520 Santa Rosa Blvd, 715, Fort Walton Beach, FL, 32548, United States
The time away was well needed. The condo was equipped with everything we needed, especially the kitchen. Comfort was everywhere. Thanks Deborah you were a fantastic host! I can't wait to return.
Date of Stay
May 29, 2017
 

Debbie C.

Very clean and well stocked with linen

520 Santa Rosa Blvd, 715, Fort Walton Beach, FL, 32548, United States
Owner of property so nice and responds to any questions or problems you might have very quickly. She is like a friend. The condo was absolutely the best. Overall properties were very well maintained. I would highly recommend this condo to any family. We had a great time and most definitely will go back to this condo. WONDERFUL!!!
Date of Stay
Jun 2, 2017
 

A guest from Mt Zion, IL

Great location right on the beach

520 Santa Rosa Blvd, 715, Fort Walton Beach, FL, 32548, United States
We enjoyed our week in paradise at Island Princess. We made memories to last a lifetime and look forward to returning in the future.
Date of Stay
Jun 9, 2017

Tasha J.

Wonderful

520 Santa Rosa Blvd, 715, Fort Walton Beach, FL, 32548, United States
It's was a perfect fit for our family and met all of needs.
Date of Stay
Jun 16, 2017
 

Ashley S.

Overall a great condo

520 Santa Rosa Blvd, 715, Fort Walton Beach, FL, 32548, United States
Overall the condo was great! We had plenty of room for everyone. The kitchen was well stocked. The only complaints we had is we had cold/cool water while taking showers (no hot water) and the patio furniture outside could use updating (their were pieces of the furniture flaking off).
Date of Stay
Jun 23, 2017


 

Angie L.

July 4th stay in 715

July 4th stay in 715
520 Santa Rosa Blvd, 715, Fort Walton Beach, FL, 32548, United States
My family's stay was amazing. We watched fireworks from the parking lot on the 4th and from the beach on the 5th. The décor was very nice and comfortable.
 

Tori S.

Wonderful Stay!

520 Santa Rosa Blvd, 715, Fort Walton Beach, FL, 32548, United States
We were beyond impressed with this condo. The pictures do not do it justice. Deborah was amazing from the beginning to end of renting. She was very nice and prompt answering all of my questions before our trip. The condo was well equipped and clean. The view was was wonderful and it was very quick access to the beach. We stayed through New Years and we got to watch fireworks from the balcony. It was a very relaxing time and we really liked the location. We definitely want to return!
Date of Stay
Dec 27, 2017
 

Judy m. said

Great location right on the beach

Jul 29, 2017 Good vacation spot with family 520 Santa Rosa Blvd, 715, Fort Walton Beach, FL, 32548, United States Date of Stay Jul 21, 2017 Helpful votes: 0/0 The view and proximity to the beach were excellent. We spent our time on the beach and at the pool. The condo was well equipped and the owner was very helpful with everything. There was a walkway to the beach and we enjoyed our week's visit. My Response Thank you Judy for your review. I really appreciate you staying with us. Please contract me for any other future vacations needs. Please let me here from you. The cleaning lady is returning the baby's stuffed toy, by mail. Thanks again Deborah

Kim

Weekend Mother/Daughter Getaway

If you are looking for the perfect place to stay away from the crowds and traffic at the beach this is it!!! Condo is beautiful and spacious with everything you would need and more. Parking is also great and easy. Easy drive to Destin or Ft Walton. Came across this condo when we came for last minute visit in May and returned again in August. Won't find a better owner to deal with than Debbie??!!! Once you stay you won't want to stay anywhere else!! Thanks again Debbie for sharing your piece of paradise with us!!!

Kandie Jennings

Perfection

The view! I do not believe the view could be any more spectacular! The location is also awesome. Close to everything but not a crowded beach. The beach chairs and umbrellla are a wonderful plus. No need to lug a bunch of stuff around. You can go to the beach, come back to the condo then go back to the beach all with ease. Not a long walk at all. We could even pick up WIFI from the room at our beach chairs! The condo is very nice and clean. It had everything you could possibly need except a hairdryer. I forgot my hairdryer but I was at the beach so salty hair who cares! The owner was a delight to work with. She is so helpful and accommodating. She really does care about her renters and want them to have the most enjoyable experience possible. Oh! From the balcony we got to see the Blue Angels fly over, an Osprey and Apacche helicopters. Not your normal beach scene. We did see dolphins from the balcony also. I would say this was a awesome find. I almost hate to post the review and give away my find!

Tricia Dittlau

Gorgeous Beach, Great Location and Sunsets!

This area has the prettiest beach and emerald clear water you will ever experience. The master bedroom has gorgeous views as well as the balcony off the family room. Very comfortable for 6 people. The beach chair service was a great amenity for 2 people, and we brought our own chairs and umbrellas for the rest of us. Kitchen was well equipped and the ice maker was awesome! Around the area are a lot of restaurants, shopping, activities, etc. Deborah was a delight to work with prior to and during our stay. We had a couple minor issues which she quickly addressed. We will be back!

Michelle

Vacation

Your condo was so welcoming and made the perfect vacation. The view from the balcony was perfect. We watched the dolphins jump while drinking our coffee. The beds slept like a dream. Thank you so much for such a memorable vacation .